BOARD LEADERSHIP

Joe Swanson

CVO

jswanson@regalware.com

 

Rob Johnson

Public Policy Committee Chair

rjohnson@kmymca.org

 

Bill Breider

Fox Cities Association Contact

bbreider@ymcafoxcities.org

 

Julie Grossman

Northeast Neighborhood Chair

jgrossman@mtrymca.org

 

Aaron Schmidt

YPN Chair

aschmidt@kmymca.org

 

open position

Youth Development Committee Chair

na@na.org

 

Denny Ford

Volunteer

 

Ric Leitheiser

Volunteer

 

 

Jon Lange

Co-Chair

jlange@glcymca.org

 

John Cress

Treasurer

jcress@practicalportfolios.com

 

Bill Soper

Board Member

bsoper@laxymca.org

 

Bret Salscheider

Northwest Neighborhood Chair

salscheider@swcymca.org

 

Chris Becker

Southeast Neighborhood Chair

cbecker@gwcymca.org

 

Lee Walraven

Healthy Living Committee Chair

lwalraven@laxymca.org

 

Mary Hosmer

Volunteer

 

Jeff Piette

Volunteer

 

Nancy Jacobs

Volunteer

 

 

STAFF


Jon Agnew

Wisconsin/U.P. Michigan State Alliance of YMCAs
Chief Executive Officer
Advocacy, Board governance, CEO support, Strategic planning, Capital planning
920.939.3485

Email Jon



Julia Wohlt

Wisconsin/U.P. Michigan State Alliance of YMCAs
Assistant Executive Director
Advocacy, YPN Liaison, Staff networking, Data collection, Website/Marketing, Trainings, Special events
920.882.3663

Email Julia



Jodi Lindquist

Wisconsin/U.P. Michigan State Alliance of YMCAs
Executive Administrative Assistant
920.954.7644

Email Jodi