BOARD LEADERSHIP

Joe Swanson

CVO

jswanson@regalware.com

 

Rob Johnson

Public Policy Committee Chair

rjohnson@kmymca.org

 

Bill Breider

Fox Cities Association Contact

bbreider@ymcafoxcities.org

 

Julie Grossman

Northeast Neighborhood Chair

Healthy Living Committee Liaison

jgrossman@mtrymca.org

 

Aaron Schmidt

YPN Chair

aschmidt@kmymca.org

 

Theresa Hillis

Northwest Neighborhood Chair

thillis@ymca-cv.org

 

Denny Ford

Volunteer

 

Ric Leitheiser

Volunteer

 

 

Jon Lange

Co-Chair

jlange@glcymca.org

 

John Cress

Treasurer

jcress@practicalportfolios.com

 

Bill Soper

Board Member

bsoper@laxymca.org

 

Bret Salscheider

Youth Development Committee Liaison

salscheider@swcymca.org

 

Chris Becker

Southeast Neighborhood Chair

cbecker@gwcymca.org

 

Ahmad Qawi

Social Responsibility Committee Liaison

aqawi@ymcaracine.org

 

Mary Hosmer

Volunteer

 

Jeff Piette

Volunteer

 

Nancy Jacobs

Volunteer

 

 

STAFF

Jon Agnew

CEO

Oversight of Alliance & CEO Support including Advocacy, Board Governance,

Strategic Planning, Capital Planning, Management Agreements

920.939.3485

jagnew@wiymca.org

 

Julia Wohlt

Assistant Executive Director

Advocacy, YPN Liaison, Staff Networking, Data Collection, Website/Marketing,

Trainings, Special Events

920.882.3663

jwohlt@wiymca.org

 

Chris Stenberg

Director of Alliance Services for Minnesota

Strategic Planning, Board Governance, Capital Planning

to be determined

cstenberg@superiorymca.org

 

Barb Schmidt

Wisconsin State Youth in Government Director

920.482.1566

bschmidt@mtrymca.org