YPN BENEFITS

CAREER SUPPORT:

Connect with hundreds of YMCA professionals in your local area, your region or nationally through Peer Communities.  

 

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT:

Chapter events, eLearnings, Leadership model support, New Y Leaders program.

 

NEWSLETTER/ COMMUNICATIONS:

Fall 2019 YPN Newsletter click here.

YPN PRIME:

Prime membership $65/year includes discounts on YPN events, leadership positions in local chapters and access to Emergency Assistance Funding.



_____________________________________________________________________________

ypn

YPN LEADERSHIP

Chapter President: Aaron Schmidt, Kettle Moraine YMCA, aschmidt@kmymca.org

Peer Community Statewide Chair: JJ Raflik, Fond du Lac YMCA, jraflik@fdlymca.org

Membership/Communications Chair: Jennie Melde, La Crosse YMCA, jmelde@laxymca.org

Professional Development: Angie Bolson, Northern Rock County YMCA, abolson@ymcajanesville.org

Treasurer: Katie Martinelli, YMCA of Dane County, katie.martinelli@ymcadanecounty.org

Emergency Assistance Fund: Tom Wendt, YMCA of the Fox Cities,twendt@ymcafoxcities.org

State Alliance Liaison: Julia Wohlt, Assistant Executive Director, jwohlt@ymcafoxcities.org

Member At Large: Katie Rehm, YMCA of Greater Waukesha County, krehm@gwcymca.org